Worship Services

We have currently suspended all public worship until further notice. Please join us on our Facebook page Oxford United Methodist Church Facebook  for virtual services Wednesday evenings and Sunday mornings.

In-person prayer – Gather and Pray Time on Sundays begins this coming Sunday, September 13 at 9:00 am. Bring your own chair and meet on the College Street lawn off the Fellowship Hall at 9:00 am. We will have a brief devotion, share prayer concerns and pray together. The link to our regular service of worship will continue to be on YouTube and Facebook, ready for viewing at home, as we have been doing at 10:15a or via zoom at 12p. (Any cancellation of our Gather and Pray due to weather will be posted on our church website and Facebook page.)

New Sunday Worship Option! – We now have the option for worshiping on Sundays with a phone call or by joining through Zoom.  Our Zoom worship is a rebroadcast of the 10:15 service.  It will start with a 11:50 “coffee hour” where everyone can chat and catch up. 

Our service will then start at noon.  Here are the details: If logging in from a computer, click on the “Join Zoom Meeting” link below: Our Sunday 12 pm Worship Zoom Rebroadcast has a new link and phone number!  If you would like to join the rebroadcast, please go to https://nccumc.zoom.us/j/98340765915 Or if you are joining by telephone, please dial 1 646 558 8656 and enter the meeting ID 983 4076 5915.

 Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Children’s Palm Sunday Program

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Holy Thursday – April 9, 2020

Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 12, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – Love Feast

Wednesday, May 7, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Pentecost Video May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Wednesday, August 13, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Sermon Archive


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar