Worship Services

We have currently suspended all public worship until further notice. Please join us on our Facebook page Oxford United Methodist Church Facebook  for virtual services Wednesday evenings and Sunday mornings.

New Sunday Worship Option! – We now have the option for worshipping on Sundays with a phone call or by joining through Zoom.  Our Zoom worship is a rebroadcast of the 10:15 service.  It will start with a 11:50 “coffee hour” where everyone can chat and catch up. 

Our service will then start at noon.  Here are the details: If logging in from a computer, click on the “Join Zoom Meeting” link below:
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87218746692
If calling into the meeting, please dial the number below:
(301) 715-8592 And enter the following as the meeting ID: 872 1874 6692

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Children’s Palm Sunday Program

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Holy Thursday – April 9, 2020

Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 12, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – Love Feast

Wednesday, May 7, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Pentecost Video May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sermon Archive


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar